General

documenta und
Museum Fridericianum gGmbH
Friedrichsplatz 18
34117 Kassel
T +49 561 70727-0
F +49 561 70727-39


Court of Registry:
AG Kassel, HRB 2154
Chairman of the Supervisory Board:
Dr. Sven Schoeller
Managing Director:
Prof. Dr. Andreas Hoffmann
Responsible for publications pursuant to Art. 55, Section 2, RStV:
Prof. Dr. Andreas Hoffmann

Newsletter

Please select the newsletter(s) you wish to receive regularly from documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH. You can change your selection or cancel your subscription at any time.

Artists documenta 16 | Unsolicited material

Please note that we are not liable for unsolicited material and must refrain from returning them for reasons of cost.

We ask for your understanding.

Team

Managing Director
Prof. Dr. Andreas Hoffmann
T +49 561 70727-0
office@documenta.de


PA to the Managing Director
Joanne Eberlein
T +49 561 70727-14
eberlein@documenta.de


PA to the Managing Director
Jutta Büsch
T +49 561 70727-19
buesch@documenta.de


Chief Financial Officer
Rüdiger Magerhans
T +49 561 70727-0
magerhans@documenta.de


Lead Controlling
Andreas Konradi
T +49 561 70727-2521
konradi@documenta.de


Financial Accounting
Karin Balzer-Meyer
T +49 561 70727-16
balzer-meyer@documenta.de


Head of Human Resources
Brigitte Gabler
T +49 561 70727-17
gabler@documenta.de


Assistant Human Resources
Kristina Labonte
T +49 561 70727-18
labonte@documenta.de


Assistant Human Resources | International Friends of documenta
Clara T. Sakić
T +49 561 70727-34
sakic@documenta.de


Legal, Governance and Policy Affairs
Max Caspar Gödde


Legal, Governance and Policy Affairs
Jan Merten Stey

Office Management Legal, Governance and Policy Affairs
Silvia Buchenau
buchenau@documenta.de


Head of Communications
Johanna Köhler
T +49 561 70727-2520
koehler@documenta.de


Assistant Communications
Julia Gens
T +49 561 70727-2526
gens@documenta.de


Student Assistant Communications
Louise Kötter
T +49 561 70727-2524
koetter@documenta.de


Student Assistant Communications
Lukas Martin
T +49 561 70727-4028
martin@documenta.de


Head of Exhibition Management
Andrea Linnenkohl
linnenkohl@documenta.de


Head of Production and Technical Department
Martin Fokken
T +49 561 70727-21
fokken@documenta.de


Deputy Head of Production and Technical Department
Larissa Hüttenhein
T +49 561 70727-4060
huettenhein@documenta.de


Office Management Production and Technical Department
Christina Lindner
T +49 561 70727-4071
lindner@documenta.de

Lead Infrastructure | documenta Halle
Matthias Sauer
T +49 561 70727-45
sauer@documenta.de


Event and Time-Based Media Technology | Logistics
Christoph Huntzinger
T +49 561 70727-6122
huntzinger@documenta.de


In-House Technician
René Frank
T +49 163 8063007
frank@documenta.de


In-house Technician
Björn Juraschitz
T +49 561 70727-4095
juraschitz@documenta.de


In-house Technician
Kristijan Mijić
T +49 561 70727-22
mijic@documenta.de


Technical Building Management | IT-Infrastructure
Stefan Schlenker
T +49 561 70727-6124
schlenker@documenta.de


IT-Support
Nassr Alsaeedi
T +49 561 70727-76
support@documenta.de


documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH
Friedrichsplatz 18
D – 34117 Kassel
T +49 561 70727-0
F +49 561 70727-39
office@documenta.de




Team Fridericianum


Director
Moritz Wesseler
T +49 561 70727-20
info@fridericianum.org


Curator
Julia Schleis
T +49 561 70727-3003
schleis@fridericianum.org


Curatorial Department
Luise von Nobbe
T +49 561 70727-3006
nobbe@fridericianum.org


Art Education and Events
Alena Nawrotzki
T +49 561 70727-3005
nawrotzki@fridericianum.org


Student Assistant
Lara Pigorsch
T +49 561 70727-3005
M +491511 8013190
pigorsch@fridericianum.org


Communications
Carina Wolf
T +49 561 70727-3016
M +49 151 18016832
wolf@fridericianum.org


Staff Communications
Lea Roth
T +49 561 70727-3004
M +49 151 18010066
roth@fridericianum.org


Office Management
Lisa Erpel
T +49 561 70727-3000
M +49 151 18010068
erpel@fridericianum.org


Lead Ticketing
Michael Gockel
T +49 561 70727-4102
gockel@documenta.de


Lead Café at Fridericianum
Helene Wesemüller
T +49 151 18014236
h.wesemueller@documenta.de


Deputy Lead Café at Fridericianum
Bengü Büyükdereci
T +49 561 70727-3020
bueyuekdereci@fridericianum.org


Fridericianum
Friedrichsplatz 18
D – 34117 Kassel
T +49 561 70727-20
F +49 561 70727-39
info@fridericianum.org


Team documenta archiv


Director
Dr. Birgitta Coers
T+ 49 561 70727-3100
archivdirektion@documenta.de


Deputy Director
Saskia Mattern
T+ 49 561 70727-3102
mattern@documenta.de


PA to the Director and Office Management
Alexandra Winterhoff
T+ 49 70727-3101
winterhoff@documenta.de


Research
Martin Groh
T+ 49 561 70727-3107
groh@documenta.de


Research
Dr. Sebastian Borkhardt
T+ 49 561 70727-3113
borkhardt@documenta.de


Communications and Research
Julius Lehmann
T+ 49 70727-3106
lehmann@documenta.de


Documentation and Production
Michael Gärtner
T+ 49 561 70727-3111
gaertner@documenta.de


Cataloguing Archive and Collections
Karoline Achilles
T+ 49 561 70727-3118
achilles@documenta.de


Cataloguing Archive and Collections
Sabrina Funkner
T+ 49 561 70727-3123
funkner@documenta.de


Cataloguing Archive and Collections
Fynn Frederic Grage
T+ 49 561 70727-3122
grage@documenta.de


Cataloguing Archive and Collections
Johannes Rainer Jänchen
T+ 49 561 70727-3131
jaenchen@documenta.de


Cataloguing Archive and Collections
Malin Kuht
T+ 49 561 70727-3127 kuht@documenta.de


Cataloguing Archive and Collections
Friederike Mai
T+ 49 561 70727-3121
mai@documenta.de


Archive and Collections
Lena Kühnel
T+ 49 561 70727-3124
medienarchiv@documenta.de


Archive and Collections
Susanne Rübsam
T+ 49 561 70727-3104
aktenarchiv@documenta.de


Archive and Collections
Berlind Schneider
T+ 49 561 70727-3105
schneider@documenta.de


Student Assistant
Chiara Ferro
archiv@documenta.de


Student Assistant
Klara Schnieber
archiv@documenta.de


Student Assistant
Larissa Junghans
T+ 49 561 70727-3134
archiv@documenta.de


Student Assistant
Anne Koch
T+ 49 561 70727-3130
koch@documenta.de


Student Assistant
Alica Reuter
archiv@documenta.de


Student Assistant
Raffael Streicher
archiv@documenta.de


Student Assistant
Diana Weber
archiv@documenta.de


Student Assistant
Lena Winterhoff
archiv@documenta.de


Lead Art Library
Sara Melchior
T +49 561 70727-3108
bibliothek@documenta.de


Art Library
Marlene Theinhardt
T +49 561 70727-3108
theinhardt@documenta.de


Cataloguing Art Library
André Biribanti
T +49 561 70727-3125
bibliothek@documenta.de


Art Library
Emily Denyer
T+ 49 70727-3109
bibliothek@documenta.de


Student Assistant
Lukas Eckhardt
T+ 49 561 70727-3119
bibliothek@documenta.de


Student Assistant
Heamin Lee
T+ 49 561 70727-4124
bibliothek@documenta.de


Reading Room
Natalie Schmidt
T+ 49 70727-3112
lesesaal@documenta.de


Conservation
Melissa Köhler
T+ 49 561 70727-3117
restaurierung@documenta.de


Conservation
Fuhyi Kuo
T+ 49 561 70727-3116
restaurierung@documenta.de


Conservation
Arlett Sauermann
T+ 49 561 70727-3114
restaurierung@documenta.de


documenta archiv
Untere Karlsstraße 4
D – 34117 Kassel
T +49 561 70727-3100
F +49 561 70727-39
archiv@documenta.de


Team documenta Institut


Founding Director
Prof. Dr. Heinz Bude
T +49 561 70727-3201
office@documenta-institut.de


Coordination
Michael Flörchinger
T +49 561 70727-3201
floerchinger@documenta-institut.de


Communications and Publications
Sofia Asvestopoulos
T: +49 561 70727-3202
asvestopoulos@documenta-institut.de


Student Assistant
Constanze Engelhardt
engelhardt@documenta-institut.de


Professor "Art and Knowledge"
Prof. Dr. Felix Vogel
vogel@documenta-institut.de


Professor "Art and Society"
Prof. Dr. Liliana Goméz
gomez@documenta-institut.de


Professor "Art and Economies"
Prof. Dr. Mi You
you@documenta-institut.de


Scientific Associate
Dr. Charlotte Bank
bank@documenta-institut.de


Scientific Associate
Yulia Gromova
gromova@documenta-institut.de


Scientific Associate
Mateo Chacón Pino
chacon-pino@documenta-institut.de


Scientific Associate
Hannah Katalin Grimmer
grimmer@documenta-institut.de


Scientific Associate
Max Grünberg
gruenberg@documenta-institut.de


Scientific Associate
Marius Kemper
kemper@documenta-institut.de


Scientific Associate
Lada Nakonechna
nakonechna@documenta-institut.de


Scientific Associate
Maria Neumann
neumann@documenta-institut.de


Scientific Associate
Andreas Niegl
niegl@documenta-institut.de


Scientific Associate
Linda Schiel
schiel@documenta-institut.de


Scientific Associate
Nikolay Smirnov
smirnov@documenta-institut.de


Scientific Associate
Dr. Vera Wolff
wolff@documenta-institut.de


Scientific Associate
Claire Valérie Zimmermann
zimmermann@documenta-institut.de


documenta Institut
Friedrichsplatz 18
D – 34117 Kassel
T +49 561 70727-3201
F +49 561 70727-39
office@documenta-institut.de

Notice of Liability

documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH has made every effort to ensure that all the information provided on this Internet site is accurate, up-to-date, available, and complete. Despite this, it is not possible to entirely rule out the existence of errors and inaccuracies. Therefore, documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH assumes no responsibility for the currentness, accuracy, completeness, or quality of the information provided. documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH shall not be made liable for any material or immaterial damages resulting from the use or non-use of information provided here or through the use of erroneous or incomplete information.

All content is subject to change and is non-binding. documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH explicitly reserves the right to change, expand, or delete parts of what is provided in the Internet or the entire Internet site without special notice as well as to temporarily suspend or to permanently terminate the publication of this information.

Responsibility for “external content” made available through direct or indirect connections (e.g. so-called links) to other providers presupposes among other things positive knowledge of any illegal content. documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH will try to indicate “external content” in an appropriate manner.

Despite careful inspection of such content, documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH assumes no liability for the content of external links. The operators of such linked pages are exclusively responsible for the content provided there. documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH declares explicitly that at the time when such links were established no illegal content was evident on the linked pages. documenta und documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH has no influence over the current and future design of linked pages nor over the content or the authorship of the linked/connected pages. Therefore, documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH hereby explicitly disassociates itself from all content of all linked/connected pages that has been changed after such links were established. This pertains for all links and references within our own Internet site as well as for third-party entries in any guest books, discussion forums, or mailing lists provided in our Internet site. The providers of pages with illegal, incorrect, or incomplete content are solely responsible for the information made available there and particularly for any damages that might result from the use or non-use of such information. Those merely providing a link that makes reference to such publications are not liable. No liability is assumed for incorrect links.

documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH makes every effort in all its publications to respect the copyrights of all featured graphics, audio files, video sequences, and texts, to make use of self-produced graphics, audio files, video sequences, and texts or to make use of graphics, audio files, video sequences, and texts that are not subject to license. All of the brand names and trademarks appearing in this Internet site as well as those possibly protected by third parties are subject without restriction to the regulations of the current trademark laws and the ownership rights of the respective registered owner. It should in no case be concluded that the simple appearance or mention of a trademark in these pages is indicative of the fact that it is not protected by the rights of third parties.

The content and objects prepared by documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH on these pages are subject to German copyright law. Any copying, modification, distribution, or any form of use of this material requires the prior written consent of documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH. Insofar as the content on these pages has not been produced by the operator, the copyrights of third parties have been respected.

In particular, third-party content has been identified as such. Should you, despite this, become aware of a copyright infringement, please inform us accordingly. Upon being informed of any legal infringement, we will immediately remove the offending content.

Legal validity of this liability disclaimer: This liability disclaimer is to be regarded as part of the Internet site from which this page has been referenced. Insofar as parts or individual formulations of this text do not conform or no longer conform or do not completely conform to the current legal situation, the remaining parts of the documents shall not be affected in their content or their validity.