General

documenta und
Museum Fridericianum gGmbH
Friedrichsplatz 18
34117 Kassel
T +49 561 70727-0
F +49 561 70727-39


Court of Registry:
AG Kassel, HRB 2154
Chairman of the Supervisory Board:
Christian Geselle
Chief Executive Officer:
Dr. Sabine Schormann
Responsible for publications pursuant to Art. 55, Section 2, RStV:
Dr. Sabine Schormann

Newsletter

Please select the newsletter(s) you wish to receive regularly from documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH. You can change your selection or cancel your subscription at any time.

Team

CEO documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH
Dr. Sabine Schormann (Director General)
T +49 561 70727-0
office@documenta.de


PA to the CEO
Joanne Eberlein
T +49 561 70727-14
eberlein@documenta.de


PA to the CEO
Jutta Büsch
T +49 561 70727-19
buesch@documenta.de


CFO
Andreas Brandenstein
T +49 561 70727-24
brandenstein@documenta.de


Executive Assistant to the CEO
Sustainability Manager
Philipp Greguhn
T +49 561 70727-4080
greguhn@documenta.de


Head of Controlling
Andreas Konradi
T +49 561 70727-2521
konradi@documenta.de


Financial Accounting
Karin Balzer-Meyer
T +49 561 70727-16
balzer-meyer@documenta.de


Human and Finance Resources
Brigitte Gabler
T +49 561 70727-17
gabler@documenta.de


Assistant Human and Finance Resources
Carmen Glahn
T +49 561 70727-18
glahn@documenta.de


Assistant Human and Finance Resources
Tomke Aljets
T +49 561 70727-2518
aljets@documenta.de


Legal Advisor/Business Affairs
Biljana Gligorić
T +49 561 70727-0
gligoric@documenta.de


Assistant to the Legal Advisor/Business Affairs
Franziska Siebert
T +49 561 70727-2519
siebert@documenta.de


Assistant Privacy and Tendering
Matthias Schröder
T +49 561 70727-4063
schroeder@documenta.de

Event Management
Clara T. Sakić
T +49 561 70727-34
sakic@documenta.de


Acting Head of Communications and Marketing
Karoline Köber


Head of Communications and Marketing
Johanna Köhler


Office Management Communications and Marketing
Sarah Willmann
T +49 561 70727-4030
willmann@documenta.de


Coordinator Communications and Marketing
Alexandra Südkamp
T +49 561 70727-2523
suedkamp@documenta.de


Student Assistant Communications and Marketing
Marie Slama
T +49 561 70727-2524
slama@documenta.de


Assistant Communications and Marketing
Magda Duraj
T +49 561 70727-4069
duraj@documenta.de


Head of Education
Susanne Hesse-Badibanga
T +49 561 70727-3005
hesse@documenta.de


Trainee Education
Peter Anhalt
T +49 561 70727-4022
anhalt@documenta.de

Head of Production and Technical Department
Martin Fokken
T +49 561 70727-21
fokken@documenta.de


Coordinator Production and Technical Department
Larissa Hüttenhein
T +49 561 70727-4060
huettenhein@documenta.de


Student Assistant Production and Technical Department
Johannes Choe
T +49 561 70727-4061
choe@documenta.de


Head of Infrastructure/documenta Halle
Matthias Sauer
T +49 561 70727-45
sauer@documenta.de


Event and Time-Based Media Technology/Logistics
Christoph Huntzinger
T +49 561 70727-6122
huntzinger@documenta.de


In-house Technician
Zan Dzeko
T +49 561 70727-22
dzeko@documenta.de


Technical Building Management/ IT-Infrastructure
Stefan Schlenker
T +49 561 70727-6124
schlenker@documenta.de


Technician documenta Halle
Uwe Leifheit
T +49 561 70727-8502
leifheit@documenta.de


Technician documenta Halle and ruruHaus
Björn Juraschitz
T +49 561 70727-4095
juraschitz@documenta.de


IT-Support
Nassr Alsaeedi
T +49 561 70727-76
support@documenta.de


Head of Café im Fridericianum
Daniel Franco
T +49 561 70727-3011
franco@documenta.de


documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH
Friedrichsplatz 18
D – 34117 Kassel
T +49 561 70727-0
F +49 561 70727-39
office@documenta.de



>Team documenta fifteen


Team Fridericianum


Director
Moritz Wesseler
T +49 561 70727-20
info@fridericianum.org


Office Management
Saskia Meier
T +49 561 70727-20
info@fridericianum.org


Curator
Julia Schleis
T +49 561 70727-3003
schleis@fridericianum.org


Curatorial Department
Alexandra Sommer
T +49 561 70727-3006
sommer@fridericianum.org


Curatorial Assistant
Danijel Matijević
T +49 561 70727-3004
matijevic@fridericianum.org


Curatorial Assistant
Dana Schütte
T +49 561 70727-3004
schuette@fridericianum.org


Communications
Naomi Deutschmann
T +49 561 70727-2526
deutschmann@fridericianum.org


Fridericianum
Friedrichsplatz 18
D – 34117 Kassel
T +49 561 70727-20
F +49 561 70727-39
info@fridericianum.org


Team documenta archiv


Director
Dr. Birgitta Coers
T+ 49 561 70727-3100
archivdirektion@documenta.de


Assistant to the Director and Administration
Sigrid Heisel
T+ 49 561 70727-3100
archivdirektion@documenta.de


Scientific Research
Martin Groh
T+ 49 561 70727-3107
wissenschaft@documenta.de


Student Assistant
Alexandra Winterhoff
T+ 49 70727-3101
archiv@documenta.de


Public Relations
archivkommunikation@documenta.de


Records and Papers & Media Archive
Saskia Mattern
T+ 49 561 70727-3102
aktenarchiv@documenta.de


Records and Papers
Jenny Beringmeier
T+ 49 561 70727-3121
aktenarchiv@documenta.de


Records and Papers
Fynn Frederic Grage
T+ 49 561 70727-3122
aktenarchiv@documenta.de


Records and Papers
Susanne Rübsam
T+ 49 561 707273104
aktenarchiv@documenta.de


Student Assistant
Anne Koch
T+ 49 561 70727-3115
scanservice@documenta.de


Media Archive
Karoline Achilles
T+ 49 561 70727-3118
medienarchiv@documenta.de


Media Archive
Michael Gärtner
T+ 49 561 70727-3106
medienarchiv@documenta.de


Media Archive
Robin Vehrs
T+ 49 561 70727-3128
medienarchiv@documenta.de


Media Archive
Lena Voss
T+ 49 561 70727-3124
medienarchiv@documenta.de


Media Archive
Mareike Walch
T+ 49 561 70727-3120
medienarchiv@documenta.de


Student Assistant
Maximilian Preuss
medienarchiv@documenta.de


Student Assistant
Linus Clostermann
medienarchiv@documenta.de


Student Assistant
Fritz Eggenwirth
medienarchiv@documenta.de


Student Assistant
Marcus Freymuth
medienarchiv@documenta.de


Student Assistant
Raffael Streicher
medienarchiv@documenta.de


Head of Library
Sara Melchior
T +49 561 70727-3108
bibliothek@documenta.de


Art Library
André Biribanti
T +49 561 70727-3125
bibliothek@documenta.de


Art Library
Emily Denyer
T+ 49 70727-3109
bibliothek@documenta.de


Student Assistant
Lukas Eckhardt
bibliothek@documenta.de


Reading Room
Natalie Schmidt
T+ 49 70727-3112
lesesaal@documenta.de


Conservation
Melissa Köhler
T+ 49 561 70727-3117
restaurierung@documenta.de


Conservation
Arlett Sauermann
T+ 49 561 70727-3114
restaurierung@documenta.de


documenta archiv
Untere Karlsstraße 4
D – 34117 Kassel
T +49 561 70727-3100
F +49 561 70727-39
archiv@documenta.de


Team documenta Institut


Founding Director
Prof. Dr. Heinz Bude
T +49 561 70727-3201
office@documenta-institut.de


Professor “Art and Knowledge”
Prof. Dr. Felix Vogel
vogel@documenta-institut.de


Professor “Art and Society”
Prof. Dr. Liliana Goméz
gomez@documenta-institut.de


Deputy Professor “Art and Economies”
Prof. Dr. Mi You
you@documenta-institut.de


Scientific Associate
Alexander Bullik
bullik@documenta-institut.de


Scientific Associate
Vienne Chan
chan@documenta-institut.de


Scientific Associate
Krzysztof Gutfranski
gutgfranski@documenta-institut.de


Scientific Associate
Sabrina Hermann
hermann@documenta-institut.de


Scientific Associate
Louis-Antoine Mège
mege@documenta-institut.de


Scientific Associate
Paula-Cristina Stoica
stoica@documenta-institut.de


Assistant to the Founding Director
Michael Flörchinger
T +49 561 70727-3201
floerchinger@documenta-institut.de


Development Planning
Katharina Benderoth
T +49 561 70727-3200
benderoth@documenta-institut.de


Communications
Stefanie Steps
T +49 561 70727-3202
steps@documenta-institut.de


documenta Institut
Friedrichsplatz 18
D – 34117 Kassel
T +49 561 70727-3201
F +49 561 70727-39
office@documenta-institut.de

Notice of Liability

documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH has made every effort to ensure that all the information provided on this Internet site is accurate, up-to-date, available, and complete. Despite this, it is not possible to entirely rule out the existence of errors and inaccuracies. Therefore, documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH assumes no responsibility for the currentness, accuracy, completeness, or quality of the information provided. documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH shall not be made liable for any material or immaterial damages resulting from the use or non-use of information provided here or through the use of erroneous or incomplete information.

All content is subject to change and is non-binding. documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH explicitly reserves the right to change, expand, or delete parts of what is provided in the Internet or the entire Internet site without special notice as well as to temporarily suspend or to permanently terminate the publication of this information.

Responsibility for “external content” made available through direct or indirect connections (e.g. so-called links) to other providers presupposes among other things positive knowledge of any illegal content. documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH will try to indicate “external content” in an appropriate manner.

Despite careful inspection of such content, documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH assumes no liability for the content of external links. The operators of such linked pages are exclusively responsible for the content provided there. documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH declares explicitly that at the time when such links were established no illegal content was evident on the linked pages. documenta und documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH has no influence over the current and future design of linked pages nor over the content or the authorship of the linked/connected pages. Therefore, documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH hereby explicitly disassociates itself from all content of all linked/connected pages that has been changed after such links were established. This pertains for all links and references within our own Internet site as well as for third-party entries in any guest books, discussion forums, or mailing lists provided in our Internet site. The providers of pages with illegal, incorrect, or incomplete content are solely responsible for the information made available there and particularly for any damages that might result from the use or non-use of such information. Those merely providing a link that makes reference to such publications are not liable. No liability is assumed for incorrect links.

documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH makes every effort in all its publications to respect the copyrights of all featured graphics, audio files, video sequences, and texts, to make use of self-produced graphics, audio files, video sequences, and texts or to make use of graphics, audio files, video sequences, and texts that are not subject to license. All of the brand names and trademarks appearing in this Internet site as well as those possibly protected by third parties are subject without restriction to the regulations of the current trademark laws and the ownership rights of the respective registered owner. It should in no case be concluded that the simple appearance or mention of a trademark in these pages is indicative of the fact that it is not protected by the rights of third parties.

The content and objects prepared by documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH on these pages are subject to German copyright law. Any copying, modification, distribution, or any form of use of this material requires the prior written consent of documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH. Insofar as the content on these pages has not been produced by the operator, the copyrights of third parties have been respected.

In particular, third-party content has been identified as such. Should you, despite this, become aware of a copyright infringement, please inform us accordingly. Upon being informed of any legal infringement, we will immediately remove the offending content.

Legal validity of this liability disclaimer: This liability disclaimer is to be regarded as part of the Internet site from which this page has been referenced. Insofar as parts or individual formulations of this text do not conform or no longer conform or do not completely conform to the current legal situation, the remaining parts of the documents shall not be affected in their content or their validity.