Επικοινωνήστε / Contact

 

documenta 14

Friedrichsplatz 18

D-34117 Kassel

T +49 561 707 270

F +49 561 707 273 9

office@documenta.de

Μετσόβου 25 / Metsovou 25

GR-10682 Αθήνα / Athens

T +30 215 535 030 0

office.athens@documenta.de

 

Facebook    Twitter

Νέα / News

 

Πριν από το δημοψήφισμα στην Ελλάδα, ο Adam Szymczyk, Καλλιτεχνικός Διευθυντής της Documenta 14, μίλησε με την Μαργαρίτα Τσώμου στην Αθήνα. Η συζήτηση δημοσιεύθηκε στις 3 Ιουλίου 2015 στην ιστοσελίδα ZEIT ONLINE.

 

On occasion of the forthcoming referendum in Greece, Adam Szymczyk, Artistic Director of documenta 14, spoke to Margarita Tsomou in Athens. The conversation was published 3 July 2015 on ZEIT ONLINE.

Ομαδα / Team

 

Adam Szymczyk

Καλλιτεχνικός Διευθυντής /

Artistic Director

T +49 561 707 270

T +30 215 535 030 0

artisticdirector@documenta.de

Andrea Linnenkohl

Βοηθός του Καλλιτεχνικού Διευθυντή /

Assistant to the Artistic Director

T +49 561 707 276 109

linnenkohl@documenta.de

Κατερίνα Τσέλου / Katerina Tselou

Βοηθός του Καλλιτεχνικού Διευθυντή /

Assistant to the Artistic Director

T +30 215 535 030 0

tselou@documenta.de

Μαρίνα Φωκίδη / Marina Fokidis

Διευθύντρια του Καλλιτεχνικού Γραφείου στην Αθήνα /

Head of Artistic Office Athens

T +30 215 535 030 0

fokidis@documenta.de

Henriette Gallus

διευθύντρια επικοινωνίας /

Head of Communications

T +49 561 707 276 108

gallus@documenta.de

Annie-Claire Geisinger

Συντονίστρια του Γραφείου Επικοινωνίας στην Αθήνα /

Communications Coordinator Athens

M +30 695 777 019 6

T +30 215 535 030 3

geisinger@documenta.de

Φοίβος Σακαλής / Fivos Sakalis

Υπεύθυνος Γραφείου Τύπου, Ελληνικά ΜΜΕ /

Press Officer Greek Media

M +30 695 777 019 5

T +30 215 535 030 3

sakalis@documenta.de

Mira Starke

Βοηθός της Διευθύντριας Επικοινωνίας /

Assistant to the Head of Communications

T +49 561 707 276 115

M +49 163 806 566 4

starke@documenta.de

Pierre Bal-Blanc

Επιμελητής / Curator

T +30 215 535 030 0

pierre.bal.blanc@documenta.de

Hendrik Folkerts

Επιμελητής / Curator

T +49 561 707 270

folkerts@documenta.de

Hila Peleg

Επιμελήτρια / Curator

T +30 215 535 030 0

T +49 561 707 270

peleg@documenta.de

Dieter Roelstraete

Επιμελητής / Curator

T +49 561 707 270

roelstraete@documenta.de

Monika Szewczyk

Επιμελήτρια / Curator

T +30 215 535 030 0

szewczyk@documenta.de

Katrin Sauerländer

Διευθύντρια Εκδόσεων /

Head of Publications

T +49 561 707 270

sauerlaender@documenta.de

Quinn Latimer

Επιμελήτρια Εκδόσεων /

Editor-in-Chief of Publications

T +30 215 535 030 0

latimer@documenta.de

Christoph Platz

Διευθυντής του Τμήματος Εκθέσεων /

Head of Exhibition Department

M +49 163 806 565 6

T +49 561 707 276 116

platz@documenta.de

Feodora Pallas

Βοηθός στο Τμήμα Εκθέσεων /

Assistant Exhibition Department

T +49 561 707 270

pallas@documenta.de

Clemens Alban Ottenhausen

Βοηθός Επιμέλειας στο Τμήμα Εκθέσεων /

Curatorial Assistant Exhibition Department

T +49 561 707 272 5

alban@documenta.de

Eleanna Papathanasiadi

Βοηθός στο Τμήμα Εκθέσεων /

Assistant Exhibition Department

T +30 215 535 030 0

papathanasiadi@documenta.de

αποτύπωμα / Colophon

 

Παραθέτω / Quote: Stefan Themerson

Excerpt from the lecture “The Chair of Decency”, Leiden (1981)

 

Graphic Design: Laurenz Brunner & Julia Born

Programming: Julia Novitch

Kontakt / Contact

 

documenta 14

Friedrichsplatz 18

D-34117 Kassel

T +49 561 707 270

F +49 561 707 273 9

office@documenta.de

Metsovou 25

GR-10682 Athen / Athens

T +30 215 535 030 0

office.athens@documenta.de

 

Facebook    Twitter

Neues / News

 

Vor dem Referendum in Griechenland spricht Adam Szymczyk, Künstlerischer Leiter der documenta 14, mit Margarita Tsomou in Athen. Das Gespräch wurde am 3. Juli 2015 auf ZEIT ONLINE veröffentlicht.

 

On occasion of the forthcoming referendum in Greece, Adam Szymczyk, Artistic Director of documenta 14, spoke to Margarita Tsomou in Athens. The conversation was published 3 July 2015 on ZEIT ONLINE.

Team

 

Adam Szymczyk

Künstlerischer Leiter /

Artistic Director

T +49 561 707 270

T +30 215 535 030 0

artisticdirector@documenta.de

Andrea Linnenkohl

Assistentin des Künstlerischen Leiters /

Assistant to the Artistic Director

T +49 561 707 276 109

linnenkohl@documenta.de

Katerina Tselou

Assistentin des Künstlerischen Leiters /

Assistant to the Artistic Director

T +30 215 535 030 0

tselou@documenta.de

Marina Fokidis

Leiterin des Künstlerischen Büros Athen /

Head of Artistic Office Athens

T +30 215 535 030 0

fokidis@documenta.de

Henriette Gallus

Leiterin der Kommunikation /

Head of Communications

T +49 561 707 276 108

gallus@documenta.de

Annie-Claire Geisinger

Koordinatorin der Kommunikation Athen /

Communications Coordinator Athens

M +30 695 777 019 6

T +30 215 535 030 3

geisinger@documenta.de

Fivos Sakalis

Pressereferent Griechische Presse /

Press Officer Greek Media

M +30 695 777 019 5

T +30 215 535 030 3

sakalis@documenta.de

Mira Starke

Assistentin der Leiterin der Kommunikation /

Assistant to the Head of Communications

T +49 561 707 276 115

M +49 163 806 566 4

starke@documenta.de

Pierre Bal-Blanc

Kurator / Curator

T +30 215 535 030 0

pierre.bal.blanc@documenta.de

Hendrik Folkerts

Kurator / Curator

T +49 561 707 270

folkerts@documenta.de

Hila Peleg

Kurator / Curator

T +30 215 535 030 0

T +49 561 707 270

peleg@documenta.de

Dieter Roelstraete

Kurator / Curator

T +49 561 707 270

roelstraete@documenta.de

Monika Szewczyk

Kurator / Curator

T +30 215 535 030 0

szewczyk@documenta.de

Katrin Sauerländer

Leiterin der Publikationsabteilung /

Head of Publications

T +49 561 707 270

sauerlaender@documenta.de

Quinn Latimer

Chefredakteurin der Publikationen /

Editor-in-Chief of Publications

T +30 215 535 030 0

latimer@documenta.de

Christoph Platz

Leiter der Ausstellungsabteilung /

Head of Exhibition Department

M +49 163 806 565 6

T +49 561 707 276 116

platz@documenta.de

Feodora Pallas

Assistentin der Ausstellungsableitung /

Assistant Exhibition Department

T +49 561 70 72 7 0

pallas@documenta.de

Clemens Alban Ottenhausen

Kuratorischer Assistent Ausstellungsabteilung /

Curatorial Assistant Exhibition Department

T +49 561 707 272 5

alban@documenta.de

Eleanna Papathanasiadi

Assistentin der Ausstellungsableitung /

Assistant Exhibition Department

T +30 215 535 030 0

papathanasiadi@documenta.de

Impressum / Colophon

 

Zitat / Quote: Stefan Themerson

Excerpt from the lecture “The Chair of Decency”, Leiden (1981)

 

Graphic Design: Laurenz Brunner & Julia Born

Programming / Programmierung: Julia Novitch

DE / ENG GR / ENG